• Advertisement

Make a small donation to Ye Olde Inn!

Donate via Paypal

Every cent received goes toward Ye Olde Inn's maintenance and allows us to continue providing the best resources for HeroQuest and Fantasy Gaming fans.

Hi Gents

Inn Visitors may sign the Guest Book and Registered Guests may introduce themselves. (Visitors are able to sign the Guest Book)

Hi Gents

Postby ColCorbane » August 14th, 2011, 6:34 pm

Hi Gents

Thought I'd put up a quick post to say hi.

I'm an old school gamer who first played heroquest over two decades ago. Since that first taste, I've played a lot of GW stuff before coming full circle to play HQ again, hopefully soon with my 6yo son.

I'm a big hobbyist, so I'm into paint the models and I'm planning on putting together a hirst arts board over time. I know a few of you are purists but hey, it's all a bit of fun. :D

I've been a long time lurker and I just love everything that you guys have done for the game and I hope I can bring something to the party.

All the best
Mel
ColCorbane

Forum Language: British English
Hero:
Evil Sorcerer: Morcar

Advertisement

Make a small donation to Ye Olde Inn!

Donate via Paypal

Every cent received goes toward Ye Olde Inn's maintenance and allows us to continue providing the best resources for HeroQuest and Fantasy Gaming fans.

Re: Hi Gents

Postby AndyW » August 14th, 2011, 10:45 pm

Welcome!
AndyW

Goblin
Goblin

Forum Language: English (United States)
Hero:
Evil Sorcerer: Zargon
Usergroups:
Champion Group Member

Postby Sjeng » August 15th, 2011, 2:15 am

Hi and welcome!
Those Hirst boards look amazing! But seem to be a lot of work and pretty expensive too. :shock: good luck with that! |_P
Check out my YouTube channel Boardgame Heaven, and drop me a sub please!

Rewards: