• Advertisement

Make a small donation to Ye Olde Inn!

Donate via Paypal

Every cent received goes toward Ye Olde Inn's maintenance and allows us to continue providing the best resources for HeroQuest and Fantasy Gaming fans.

Heroquest hits Kyoto

Share your game nights with everyone by posting images and captions, or just tell us about the exciting events that happened in your games here. Even if it's not from Saturday night, we'd like to see them!

Heroquest hits Kyoto

Postby 8bit-Dude » March 24th, 2019, 1:29 am

Hey guyz, it is my first time posting on this forum.

A few weeks ago the BardicBroadcasts Heroquest video popped on Youtube, and I remembered just how fun it was playing as a kid.

A few hundred dollars later (buying the game and some expansions on eBay), and I was playing with some friends from UK, America and China last night at my house in Kyoto. It was a blast!!

They are all asking for more, and I will make sure to take some photos next time! :goblin:

Cheers, Tony
8bit-Dude

Advertisement

Make a small donation to Ye Olde Inn!

Donate via Paypal

Every cent received goes toward Ye Olde Inn's maintenance and allows us to continue providing the best resources for HeroQuest and Fantasy Gaming fans.

Re: Heroquest hits Kyoto

Postby Goblin-King » March 24th, 2019, 3:49 am

Welcome to the inn 8bit-Dude
HeroQuest is a timeless classic |_P

Any story behind your name? Are you involved in gamemaking or the scene?

Rewards:
Created a Hot Topic. Participated in four (4) Miniature Exchanges.Participated in three (3) Miniature Exchanges. Destroyed a Zombie! Encountered a menacing Chaos Warlock!
Ye Olde Judge Dredd
Goblin-King
Really looks like David Bowie

Frozen Horror
Frozen Horror

Forum Language: British English
Hero:
Evil Sorcerer: Morcar
Usergroups:
Wizards of Zargon Group Member Adventurers' Guild Group Member Artists Group Member Champion Group Member

Postby 8bit-Dude » March 24th, 2019, 4:22 am

Thanks Goblin-King!